info@projectsqld.com     +61 7 55649977

header

Key Personnel

Brad Dunne
Managing Director
0412 757 486  brad@projectsqld.com

Gerry Lambert
Advisory Board Chairman
0419 664 517 galcc@bigpond.net.au

Craig Stewart
Projects Director
0413 666 642  craig@projectsqld.com

Manuel Péna
Client Relations Manager
0411 877 952  manuel@projectsqld.com

Josh Turner
Senior Project Manager
0458 417 226  josh@projectsqld.com

Andy Wingate
Production Manager
0458 417 278  andy@projectsqld.com

Sandra Lysaght
Financial Manager
07 5564 9977  sandra@projectsqld.com

Nathan Meers 
Foreman
07 5564 9977  nathan@projectsqld.com

Arthur McKinley
Publicist
0414 938 777  arthur@projectsqld.com 

Max Voigt 
Purchasing Officer
07 5564 9977  max@projectsqld.com

Wayne Middleton
Project Manager
0466 882 512  wayne@projectsqld.com 

Jim Walker 
Maintenance Manager
0433 690 660  jim@projectsqld.com